Gateway of Hope 800x300


Our wonderful leadership team is organized around our Mission Board with the officers and three leaders who oversee three distinct areas of Ministry. There is a Business Administration Group, Program Team and our Pastoral Care Network.

Our Business Administration Group also includes our Building Task Force:

Greg Jackson (Finance), Scott McQuarrie, Tom Iwama, Bob Armstrong, Chris Mah, Dave Pedersen and Gary Jones

Program Team

Michelle Jackson (Children’s), Andrea Petkau (Admin & Program Support), Judith Pineda (Global Connections), Jeremy Friesen (Worship & Music Lead), Caitlin West (Young Adults)

Pastoral Care Network

Penny Armstrong (Prayer), Alison Jones (Life Groups), Chris Duffin (Connections) Kim Pedersen, Joanne West